Cee’s Which Way Challenge

I have been a little absent from my blog lately. I finally just caught up on some old things that needed posting. I can’t even tell you how excited I was to see all this amazing challenge posts over on Cee’s blog! So much beauty all in one place. But this particular challenge, is right up my alley! I am a photographer that is in love with leading lines and pathways. As you can see in some of my recent Florida vacation shots, I like to share them too! I hope you enjoy these as much as I love to look at them! Happy Friday! ❤

Check out more on this challenge here:
Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – January 18, 2017

9 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Challenge

Leave a Reply

