Class of 2017, HFL, Ryan

Meet Ryan! Another soon to be graduate of HFL and hockey player too! He came ready to do whatever was necessary to kill his session. We hadn’t actually met until his session and to say that we were laughing through it all is an understatement. I had a great time with him and his mother- who was a complete riot by the way! I always love to meet parents who are as goofy as I am. 🙂 I am so thankful to Trevor for sending his Best Friend to me, these guys were so much fun to shoot!

Leave a Reply

