Babycakes!

Image

Well now that I got your attention, haha! Have you ever tried the Babycakes mini funnel cake maker? We tried them here at my house last night. The mix made 6-7 funnel cakes and my boys really enjoyed them. Honestly, I was reallly surprised. I had enough when I was done that I took them to a good friend for her kids to eat, I couldn’t bear them to go to waste. To my surprise, my phone went off with “Thank you!” texts from the kids! BONUS!Β 

Today my youngest son comes home from basketball practice. What does he say? Not, “What’s for dinner?” or “What did you do today?,” nope! He asks “Mom, are you making funnel cakes again tonight?” Now I am excited. I guess I need to thank my husband for getting me that Babycakes for Christmas. Not because I’ve never made anything my kids like, don’t get me wrong. Just that I really like to make special things for my family that I know that they enjoy. Just seeing them happy, makes me happy.Β 

Have you tried to make funnel cakes before? What makes you happy? Comment below, I would love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

