Are you on Instagram?

InstaLOVE Blog BoardAre you on Instagram?  I am a long time user,  I find it not only a great place to meet great people but also a wonderful way to capture the every day moments.  You would never imagine the things that happen over there, from features, to contests- even contests with real prizes!  I have seen users win cash, trips and even a FIAT!  No, I am not kidding you.

As you can see from the collage I put together for you guys I am into just about everything! There is so much that just wouldn’t fit.  But I love to photograph such a variety of subjects, a true collage would be next to impossible.

If you are on Instagram, comment below with your username.  Follow others that add theirs.  Also, visit me on my account over at @Eigbrettmom, let me know you heard of me here, I will follow you as well.  It’s a great way to get to know people and what they enjoy.  The variety is amazing! I may even have to post some of my favorites here in future blog posts! (hint, hint)

Leave a Reply

